Hard-On Helper SIDE EFFECTS for MEN OVER 50?  [WATCH Video Review Younger Wife]


Turn Your Volume and Speakers UP! On Mobile Phone Press PLAY

“Can Men Over 50 RISK the following  Hard-On Helper Side Effects?” 

by Jack Kinum, Consumer Watchdog for Men Over 50, Male Enhancement Over 50.com 

Click Here HARDON HELPER COMMENTS Click Here MEN OVER 50 QUESTIONS Click Here JACK KINUM ANSWERS

Hard-On Helper Viagra Side Effects?

“After about an hour I could feel my skin getting hot and my face got red. This is similar to the reaction I had with Viagra.” – Dr. Seltzer Hardon Helper Amazon Review posted by Verified Purchaser Scott, on June 3, 2018

“Oddly, [hardon helper] affects my sinuses just like viagra does.  I found that very peculiar but it happened both times.” – Hard On Helper Viagra Side Effects?: Viagra Side Effects discussed by Verified Purchaser EB on June 21, 2018

“… the undisclosed prescription ingredient, Sildenafil, (found in Viagra) can cause dangerous interactions in people who are taking other medications and thought they were taking an “all-natural” product.” – Hardon Helper Review by  Verified Purchaser Josh, on July 15, 2018

“I did get a massive headache after use.” – Hard-On Helper Headache mentioned in Review posted by Hardon Helper Customer BR, June 19, 2018

Hard On Helper Headache Side Effects?: Verified Purchaser Thrustmaster J alleges Hard On Helper Headache that were

“Note that while the package says no headaches, both times I have taken Hardon Helper I have gotten rather strong headaches…. The Hardon Helper Headaches typically last around a day and a half, but with a lot of water and some Advil”” – Side Effects Hard On Helper Headache?: Verified Purchaser Thrustmaster J claims these Hard On Helper Headaches last up to 1 1/2 days

” I experienced all the issues others had commented about. Definitely was flush, like a big hit of niacin or something in the first two hours. Sinus were the most congested in years in addition to sinus headache, due to the congestion.” – Dr Seltzer Hard On Helper Side Effects review by Verified “Amazon Customer” on July 12, 2018

Hardon Helper Fake 5 Star Reviews?

Hard On Helper Fake Reviews?: Verified Purchaser

Fake reviews…  Does nothing. I don’t trust these reviews at all.” –  Amazon Verified Purchaser “09” Alleges the 5 Star Reviews of Hard On Helper are Fake Reviews on July 7, 2018

Hard-On Helper Headaches?

“Hardon Helper Doesn’t work. The only thing it gave me was a raging headache which I would be ok with if it came with a raging hard on, but didn’t.” – Hard-On Helper Headaches alleges Chad on June 21, 2018

Dr Seltzer Hard On Helper Headache Side Effects: Verified Purchaser Wade Good Jr. reviews Hard On Helper Side Effects on July 30, 2018
“Hardon Helper is NO Good . After I took the capsules they did nothing but give me a headache. – Dr Seltzer Hard On Helper Headache Side Effects: Verified Purchaser Wade Good Jr. reviews Hard On Helper Side Effects on July 30, 2018

 

Hard On Helper Scam?: Verified Purchaser

“Waste of money. This [Hardon Helper] should be banned and it’s nothing more than a gimmick. It does cause headaches and nausea if that’s what your looking for. People will do and say anything for a buck at someone else’s expenses.” – Verified Purchaser “Amazon Customer” on June 27, 2018

Hardon Helper DIARRHEA During Sex?

Hard On Helper Side Effects Diarrhea?: On July 1, 2018 Verified Purchaser Ryno claims Hard On Helper Diarrhea

hardon helper loosens the sphincter. Last time i used it i farted and she didnt notice. I popped one a few hours ago and ive almost pooped myself twice. This kills any and all emotions. Be warned”. – Hard-On Helper Real Customer Reviews Verified Purchaser

Hardon Helper Heartburn for Men Over 50 Who May Have a Heart Condition?

“Had horrible heartburn/indigestion for a couple hours about 6 hours after taking it. i’ve never had heartburn before– Hard-On Helper Heartburn alleged in Amazon Review by Hard-On Helper Verified Purchaser Jason on July 10, 2018

Hard-On Helper Scam?

Hard On Helper Scam?: Verified Purchaser

“Waste of money. This [Hardon Helper] should be banned and it’s nothing more than a gimmick. It does cause headaches and nausea if that’s what your looking for. People will do and say anything for a buck at someone else’s expenses.” – Verified Purchaser “Amazon Customer” on June 27, 2018
“Followed instructions…and Nothing! No effect. Nothing has changed.” – Does Hard On Helper Work?: Regarding Hard-On Helper Instructions, on June 24, 2018, Verified Purchaser Ahmad
Hard On Helper Complaints?: Possibly causing embarrassment, Hard On Helper is not shipped discreetly, claims Verified Hard On Helper Customer Gear Jammer on May 23, 2018
“The Morons put ‘Hard on helper’ right on the shipping label.” – Hard On Helper Complaints?: Possibly causing embarrassment, Hard On Helper is not shipped discreetly, claims Verified Hard On Helper Customer Gear Jammer on May 23, 2018 

Men Over 50 have health risks that Younger Men don’t.

Some Men Over 50 are taking “blood pressure medications”. Mixing nitrates in   a pill can create wild blood pressure swings.

Other Men Over 50 have heart conditions or medical conditions.

I always advise Men Over 50 that you do not want to play Russian Roulette in the bedroom. Especially when there are safer alternatives Specifically Made for Men Over 50 that work fast with ZERO side effects!

UPDATE from Jack Kinum, 10:16 AM CST, Dallas, Texas: “REd Rex is an all natural pill SPECIFICALLY MADE FOR MEN OVER 50 that has ZERO SIDE EFFECTS for Men Over 50! I recommend any MAN OVER 50 to Try the Red Rex FREE SAMPLE.  There is NO Repeat Charge to your Credit Card. Click Here Now: Red Rex Website

 

Click Here HARDON HELPER COMMENTS Click Here MEN OVER 50 QUESTIONS Click Here JACK KINUM ANSWERS

Is Hard-On Helper Specifically Made for Men Over 50?: NO.
Hard-On Helper is Made for “Men of All Ages”
Hard-On Helper Side Effects for Men Over 50?: Yes, it appears, due to public reviews (see above)
Hard-On Helper Dosage: 12 pills per bottle
Hard-On Helper Price: $79.99 a bottle
  • When you look at various Hard On Helper Testimonials, this pill is used by many Younger Men their 30’s (or even late 20’s). (This is also the case when you Compare Hard On Helper vs Vigrx Plus). When you look at Dr Seltzer Hard On Helper Reviews on the Internet, it How Fast Does Hard On Helper Work for Men Over 50 becomes clear. Hard On Helper is NOT Specifically Made for Men Over 50. 
  • Hard On Helper also appears to have numerous Side Effects reported by numerous customers.
  • Unfortunately, these Hard On Helper Side Effects may be even more RISKY to use by MEN OVER 50.

    1. The Male Enhancement Pills for Men Over 50 Problem:  Men Over 50 are different than younger men. Many Men Over 50 want fast results.Younger Men can afford to wait weeks or months for a sex pill to “kick in.” I must tell you that many Men Over 50 want fast results. We simply have busy lives, and don’t have the time or patience we had in our 30’s and 40’s.
  • HARD ON HELPER DOSAGE: you take 1 pill before sex. Hard-On Helper   Directions about How to Take Hard On Helper are very clear. You take 1 pill before sex with warm water.
    1. The Male Enhancement Pills for Men Over 50 Problem: It is unclear whether a pill for “Men of All Ages” is dangerous for a Man Over 50 when you compare a pill Specifically Made for Men Over 50. Also, given the reviews of Hard On Helper. I urge special caution for Men Over 50.

Hard On Helper Free Sample for Men Over 50?

No, it appears Hard On Helper does NOT give you a Free Sample to try. To try Hard On Helper, you need to pay $10.99 for 1 pill, plus Shipping and Handling.

Hard On Helper Where to Buy?  Hard On Helper is available for sale at their website. It is unclear what the discount code is. It is also for sale at Amazon. egarding Hardon Helper in Stores:  Hardon Helper NOT for sale at  GNC, CVS, Walgreens, or Walmart.

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews

57 year old man. I never bothered spending money on this pill because of the reported side effects. I have been using Red Rex since July. No problems.

THANK YOU for posting this. Hardon helper was a nightmare. Headaches for 3 days. thought i was the only 1. Never again

 

 

error: Content is protected !!
"MEN OVER 50: Try the Red Rex® FREE SAMPLE!"CLICK HERE FOR FREE SAMPLE!